CONTACT US

Contact us

INQUIRE HERE

Our Team

Jyri Rahikainen

partner
CEO

040 575 3665

jyri.rahikainen@communicare.fi

Tom Lindroos

partner
SALES & PRODUCTION

050 464 9414

tom.lindroos@communicare.fi

Tuomo Lahti

partner
ict-DIRECTOR

050 464 9417

tuomo.lahti@communicare.fi

Nina Rasehorn

HR MANAGER

044 742 5993

nina.rasehorn@communicare.fi

Seppo Savela

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT MANAGER

044 495 6694

seppo.savela@communicare.fi

Topi Jaakola

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

040 575 3062

topi.jaakola@communicare.fi

Tiiminvetäjät

Hanna Leskinen

TEAM LEADER

044 754 1048

hanna.leskinen@communicare.fi

Suvi Karppinen

TEAM LEADER

044 755 0941 

suvi.karppinen@communicare.fi

Satu Savio

TEAM LEADER

044 757 9973

satu.savio@communicare.fi

Hae meille töihin

Lähetä avoin hakemus

CONTACT US TODAY!

Contact Form


    Ota yhteyttä